Surgery Websites
Web Support »  Social Media

Department of Surgery Social Media

Twitter


 
 

Twitter Account Moderators

Richard.Barg@ucsf.edu  - Department of Surgery | Endocrine Surgery | UCSF Naffziger Society

Stacy.Kim@ucsf.edu- Surgical Innovations | Pediatric Device Consortium

Adaobi.Nwabuo@ucsf.edu– SF Wraparound Project

cewbank@alamedahealthsystem.org - UCSF-East Bay Program (Clifton Ewbank)

Girish.Motwani@ucsf.edu– Center for Global Surgery Studies

Colin.Fahrion@ucsf.edu– Pediatric Surgery

Leonardo.Ferreira@ucsf.edu– Transplant Surgery

Alexi.Callen@ucsf.edu– General Surgery Residency Program

Lauren.Washburn@ucsf.edu - Vascular Surgery & Center for Limb Preservation

Facebook



 

 

YouTube

SoundCloud

Follow Department of Surgery on

soundcloud

Using Social Media

Site Directory
    X